The Akwesasne Mohawk Casino presents:
2011 CAWC: Event Itinerary

cawc_logo_final_300px


Download the CAWC_2011_Final_Itinerary.pdf (PDF 66kb, added: August 18, 2011)

This information is subject to change. Please check this page for updates.

Monday, September 19 – Thursday, September 22, 2011

  • 10am – 1pm Pre-Registrant Check-in – Waddington Arena
    * pick-up NASH bait & tackle purchases/rentals from Big Carp Tackle

Friday, September 23, 2011

  • 10am – 6pm Pre-Registrant Check-in – Waddington Arena
    * pick-up NASH bait & tackle purchases/rentals from Big Carp Tackle

Saturday, September 24, 2011

  • 9am – 5pm Pre-Registrant Check-in – Waddington Arena
    * pick-up NASH bait & tackle purchases/rentals from Big Carp Tackle
  • 6pm Peg Draw – Waddington Arena

Sunday, September 25, 2011

  • First Light: Peg Assessment – St. Lawrence River
  • 1:00pm Pre-baiting – St. Lawrence River
  • 3:00pm Competition begins – St. Lawrence River

Monday, September 26, 2011

  • Continuous fishing – St. Lawrence River

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

  • Continuous fishing – St. Lawrence River

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

  • Continuous fishing – St. Lawrence River

Thursday, September 29, 2011

  • Continuous fishing – St. Lawrence River

Friday, September 30, 2011

  • 10am Competition ends – St. Lawrence River
  • 4pm Meet & Greet with Ray Scott – Akwesasne Mohawk Casino
  • 5pm Awards Ceremony – Akwesasne Mohawk Casino

Comments are closed.